A Couple Of Things

When you repave the closest parking lot to my building, re-mark the Employee Only spots BEFORE CLASSES START!

The next time it takes 17 minutes for me to get an iced tea from the Starbucks drive-through I just might injure someone. Screwed up my whole library-to-library commute.

It’s still hot here. That can stop now, since evidently I have to park 3/4 of the way across campus from the library and walk through a maze of fencing that takes me the most inconvenient way possible (there’s still lots of construction going on even though it was all supposed to be finished before last week.

Yes, I’m cranky.

 

Leave a Reply

