I’m Old. It’s Official.

So I was doing instruction for an English 102 class at Other Community College I work at one night per week, and during the part where I cover searching in the article databases I pointed out how much information could be found in some of them. Somewhere in there I made a comment about how one can find, this, and this, and that, and “…twenty seven eight-by-ten color glossy photographs with circles and arrows and a paragraph on the back of each one explaining what each one [is])…”.

None of them got it. Not even the instructor (who was clearly younger than I am, I will admit).

Can I help that I’ve actually been all over Great Barrington?

One response to “I’m Old. It’s Official.

Leave a Reply

