I Have My Doubts (or do I?)

Linoge claims to have had a non-resident FL carry permit for 5 years now while never once causing blood to run in the streets.

 in the past five years…

… I have never shot anyone over a parking space.

… I have never shot anyone over an incorrect order at a restaurant.

… I have never shot anyone for poor customer service.

… I have never shot anyone for looking at me the wrong way.

… I have never shot anyone, period.

… I have never even implied I was going to shoot someone.

… I have never brandished my firearm.

… I have never threatened anyone with my firearm.

Since I’ve been told repeatedly by the media and anti-gun advocates that this is simply impossible I am torn. I mean, which of them is more likely to state a factually incorrect position?

/sarcasm

Leave a Reply

