By Way of Apology, Some Education Stuff

Sorry for the incredibly poor posting habits; I can’t even complain about being overly busy though I did have to finish up the semester. Now that I have free time I’ll try very hard to get into the once-a-day posting habit.

In the mean time here are links to a couple of education-oriented blogs written by a very bright fellow, Dr. Cable Green, whom I met at a conference on technology in education that our system holds once a year. He’s really out on the cutting edge of what’s happening with open educational resources and elearning strategies; if you have any interest in these areas I highly recommend following him.

WA Open Educational Resources

eLearning

Leave a Reply

