Business cards With Contact Info Embedded in a QR Code

You can have these made with all of your contact info in a QRC, which you can generate using a free and easy online tool. I got 500 of them for about $17. Give them to people whith smart phones and they can scan your card and (depending on the phone’s OS and/or what app they use) add you directly to their contacts, which should sync with their email contacts and generally make you accessible to them (which I normally avoid and is why you don’t get to see my specific QR code – I don’t want you lot calling me or dropping by unannounced. I hate people who try to interact with me).

Yes, it’s geeky. I like it.

4 responses to “Business cards With Contact Info Embedded in a QR Code

Leave a Reply

